DALLAS (KDAF) — It’s official, the 2022 Austin City Limits Music Festival lineup has been officially released on Twitter.

After partial lineups leaked on Twitter, the official Twitter account for the festival (@aclfestival) posted the full lineup, and this year has a lot of big names.

Some standouts include:

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • SZA
  • Flume
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Paramore
  • Lil Nas X

For the full lineup, look below.